weraevents.blogg.se

Sudoku - Pro for windows instal
Sudoku - Pro for windows instal













I have been rabbitholing down the provided links and have learned quite a bit about linux, so that's nice! Unfortunately I have not been able to get the system up.

Sudoku - Pro for windows instal

Update 0418 AM local time: Much gratitude for the replies and help. I'm not sure if it's possible to get that working properly (and easily maintainable) without windows/Steam. Isn't there also a docker install possible on Windows? Like I said I have that NUC running Win10 which also runs a Valheim server. Fortunately I'm not dependent on any of them day to day, as much also works offline. In HASSOS on this RPi I had Bitwarden, Adguard DNS and Wireguard VPN running. I had already decided to migrate to Docker when I had the time.

Sudoku - Pro for windows instal

I imagine the zeroes and such can be great for simple applications and IoT, but I'd opt for 'real' hardware in the future to really get things solid. This Home Assistant install was my first (and last) attempt of making serious use of Raspberry. What kind of baremetal server are we talking? I currently don't have any real 'servers' installed in my house. It has the basic Raspberry OS with visual interface. I just remembered that I also have a running-but-not-yet-in-use RPiZero lying in a box somewhere, I can probably mount the SD with a USB adapter and access it from that device.















Sudoku - Pro for windows instal